City of Erwin implements new municipal tax


Beginning July 1, 2020, the city of Erwin is implementing a new municipal tax rate from 0 percent general sales and use tax rate to 2 percent.

South Dakota municipalities can implement new tax rates or change existing tax rates on January 1 or July 1 each year.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment