Ramona
14 results total, viewing 1 - 14
Thursday, October 15: Italian Dunkers, Fruit Salad, Vegetables Monday, October 19: Tator Tot Hotdish, Pineapple, Roll Tuesday, October 20: Walking Tacos, Fruit Cocktail, Corn Wednesday, October … more
Past royalty handed down the titles. Left: Joe Brinkman-Wall, Evan McKee, Triston Corbin, Jaden Thompson-Gartner, 2020 King Clint Misar, 2019 King Tristan Hageman, 2019 Queen Kylie Anderson, 2020 … more
Thursday, October 1: Cheesy Egg Omelet, French Toast Sticks, Orange Juice Monday, October 5: Pepperoni Pizza, Sliced Peaches, Broccoli Tuesday, October 6: Chicken Fajita Wrap, Churro, Corn, … more
Thursday, October 1: Cheesy Egg Omelet, French Toast Sticks, Orange Juice Monday, October 5: Pepperoni Pizza, Sliced Peaches, Broccoli Tuesday, October 6: Chicken Fajita Wrap, Churro, Corn, … more
Thursday, September 24: Sloppy Joe on Bun, Green Beans Friday, September 25: Mexi Tots, Corn Monday, September 28: Popcorn Chicken, Dinner Roll, Baked Beans Tuesday, September 29: Taco Pizza … more
Thursday, September 17: Chili, Cinnamon Roll w/ Icing, Green Beans Monday, September 21: Pulled Pork on a Bun, Broccoli Tuesday, September 22: Spaghetti w/ Meat sauce, Garlic Bread, Corn … more
Thursday, September 10: Italian Dunkers, Cali Blend Vegetables Friday, September 11: Chicken Pot Pie Monday, September 14: Tater Tot Hot Dish w/ Dinner Roll Tuesday, September 15: Walking … more
Thursday, August 27:  Chicken Wrap, Black Beans, Fruit Monday, August 31: Hot Dog on Bun, Black Beans, Fruit Tuesday, September 1: Chicken Fajita, Burrito Bowl, Brown Rice, Fruit Wednesday, … more
Thursday, August 20: Pizza, Corn, FruitMonday, August 24: Mr. Rib on a Bun, Mixed Veggie, FruitTuesday, August 25: Chicken Nuggets, Corn, Mashed Potato, FruitWednesday, August 26: Hot … more
Monday, August 17: BBQ Chicken on Bun, Green Beans, Fruit, MilkTuesday, August 18: Turkey Gravy over Biscuit, Peas, Fruit, Milk  Wednesday, August 19: Hamburger on Bun, Baked … more
The Oldham-Ramona School District has three new hires for the new school year. Katie Wiebe will be joining the staff as the new school counselor, along with Lilianna Mallak as the new music teacher … more
“And let us consider how to stir up one another to live and good works, Not neglecting to meet together, as is the habit of some, but encourage one another, and all the more as you see the Day … more
Clay Misar, an Oldham-Ramona student who just finished 7th grade and son of Mike and Annitta Misar, was recently diagnosed with leukemia and is receiving treatment at Sanford Children’s … more
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 365 days.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.