Young voices


Iroquois School District congratulates the 12 music students who were in the Festival of Young Voices but didn't get to perform March 17. They are shown wearing their Festival shirts. The district acknowledges them for all their hard work even though they were unable to perform. Pictured left to right- bottom row: Rosalie Wehlander, Rebecca Bich, Breelyn Mendel, Satoya Myers, Shay Conyers and Addyson Eckhardt. Back row: Nathan Enninga, Andrew Gednalske, Dilyn McDermott, Thackary Hansen and Mrs. Decker,


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment