Oldham
37 results total, viewing 1 - 20
There will not be the Ramona/Oldham-Ramona All School Reunion this year due to COVID-19. The plan is to have it in 2022. more
The Oldham-Ramona/Rutland Raiders celebrated the National Girls & Women in Sports Day this year by honoring three senior student athletes: Rylie Aschmeller from Rutland Madeline Eich from … more
Congratulations to all of the students who made the Second Quarter Honor Roll at Oldham-Ramona School. Students will receive an Honor Roll certificate and special treat! “A” Honor Roll ~ 3.67-4.0 … more
Monday, January 4: BBQ Pork on Bun, Relishes, Fruit Tuesday, January 5: Mac & Cheese, Garlic Breadstick, Relishes, Fruit Wednesday, January 6: Hot dog on Bun, Baked Beans, Relishes, Fruit more
Thursday, December 17: Macaroni & Cheese, Garlic Breadstick Friday, December 18: Roasted Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Roll Monday, December 21: Chicken Tenders, Au Gratin Potatoes, … more
Thursday, December 10: Potato Ole Supreme Monday, December 14: Chicken Pot BiscuitsTuesday, December 15: Chicken Fajita Wrap, Churro Wednesday, December 16: Corn Dog, Tri Tator Potato Patty more
On Dec. 5, 2020, Mr. Bergstrom was notified by Dakota State University that Oldham-Ramona School was a winner of the Market Watch Challenge. Senior Clint Misar, personal finance student, won the … more
Thursday, November 26: Happy Thanksgiving! No School Monday, November 30: BBQ Pork on Bun, Relishes, Fruit Tuesday, December 1: Spaghetti w/ Meat sauce, Garlic Breadstick, Relishes, Fruit … more
Thursday, November 26: Happy Thanksgiving! No School Monday, November 30: BBQ Pork on Bun, Relishes, Fruit Tuesday, December 1: Spaghetti w/ Meat sauce, Garlic Breadstick, Relishes, Fruit … more
Thursday, November 19: Italian Dunkers, Relishes, Fruit Monday, November 23: Tater Tot Hotdish, Relishes, Fruit, Roll Tuesday, November 24: Roasted Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, Turkey Gravy, Green … more
Thursday, November 12: Tomato Soup, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Relishes, Fruit Monday, November 16: Chicken Tenders, Tater Tots, Relishes, Fruit, Roll Tuesday, November 17: BBQ Mr. Rib on Bun, … more
Thursday, October 29: Sloppy Joe, Fruit Cocktail, Green Beans Friday, October 30: Mexi Tots, Corn, Pineapple Monday, November 2: Popcorn Chicken, Baked Beans, Relishes, Fruit, Roll Tuesday, … more
Oldham's Annual Fall Blood Drive hosted by the American Legion Auxiliary recently, was a great success with 26 units of life-saving blood donated! Even with the beautiful fall weather, donors from in … more
Thursday, October 15: Italian Dunkers, Fruit Salad, Vegetables Monday, October 19: Tator Tot Hotdish, Pineapple, Roll Tuesday, October 20: Walking Tacos, Fruit Cocktail, Corn Wednesday, October … more
The Oldham American Legion Auxiliary will be hosting their Annual Fall Blood Drive on Tuesday, October 13, from 3:00-6:30 p.m. at the Oldham Fire Hall. Small communities have a big impact when donating blood. With every donation, up to three lives can be saved. Also, when donating blood, antibody testing results reveal the potential to donate convalescent plasma - a powerful way to help those fighting COVID-19. Volunteers must be at least 16 years old, or, if a minor, the donor permit may be signed by a parent. Please contact (605) 482-4814 for more information to set up an appointment. more
Past royalty handed down the titles. Left: Joe Brinkman-Wall, Evan McKee, Triston Corbin, Jaden Thompson-Gartner, 2020 King Clint Misar, 2019 King Tristan Hageman, 2019 Queen Kylie Anderson, 2020 … more
Thursday, October 1: Cheesy Egg Omelet, French Toast Sticks, Orange Juice Monday, October 5: Pepperoni Pizza, Sliced Peaches, Broccoli Tuesday, October 6: Chicken Fajita Wrap, Churro, Corn, … more
Thursday, October 1: Cheesy Egg Omelet, French Toast Sticks, Orange Juice Monday, October 5: Pepperoni Pizza, Sliced Peaches, Broccoli Tuesday, October 6: Chicken Fajita Wrap, Churro, Corn, … more
Thursday, September 24: Sloppy Joe on Bun, Green Beans Friday, September 25: Mexi Tots, Corn Monday, September 28: Popcorn Chicken, Dinner Roll, Baked Beans Tuesday, September 29: Taco Pizza … more
Congratulations to the 2020 Oldham-Ramona Homecoming Royalty: Back Row, L-R Joe Brinkman-Wall, Triston Corbin, Clint Misar, Jaden Thompson-Gartner and Evan McKee. Front Row, L-R Mackenzie Shanke and … more
1 | 2 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 365 days.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.